Yes. You can turn off the archive.

  1. Visit the “Team-Seetings”-page of your team.
  2. Click the check box next to “” and click “Save archive settings”.
    no_saving
  3. The reports will be deleted after generating the email report.

We also offer a self-hosted version. Please contact us.

Posted in: Reporting & Teams