Reporting & Teams (14)
No. Your team members will just receive a link to confirm their email addresses. After clicking the link they will receive the reminder & report mails.
After submitting a report you will see an option to upload or change your profile photo.
If you already submitted your report for today you can also search in your browser history for the confirmation page, where you can change the photo. You can just type in “use.teamreporterapp.com” and you will see an address ending with “success” – this is the place where you can change your photo.
By default Teamreporter sends the reminder mails at 2pm and the report mails at 7am. You can change these settings at the tab “Report-Settings” of your team.
Yes! You can use an old reminder mail or the link to the submission page from a previous day. You can also download a shortcut with the link to your computer.
Your report will be saved and included to the other reports as usual.
No, you only need to click the confirmation link (“Confirm Invitation”) from the invitation email. You will receive the first mails with the next update cycle (usually 2 p.m. for reminder mails and 7 a.m. for reports).
In order to join a team you need an invitation from the team manager. You will receive an invitation email and the only thing you have to do is to confirm the invitation by clicking the link “Confirm Invitation” in the email. You don’t need to create an extra account.
When you add a new team member a confirmation link will be sent to the member. The member has to confirm your invitation in order to use Teamreporter. The status is “Confirmation pending” as long as the member has not clicked the confirmation link and confirmed the invitation.
Yes! All paid plans come with the ability to connect Teamreporter with many other apps. Please check this page for more information.
Your team member will receive an email to confirm your invitation. After confirming it the member will receive reports and reminder mails.
Only the team manager (the person who created the team and invited the members) has access to the administration and the archive. At our paid plans the team manager can share the archive with other Teamreporter accounts (which can be created for free). You can set up the sharing permission at the “Team-Settings”-tab of your team.
Yes. You can turn off the archive.
- Visit the “Team-Seetings”-page of your team.
- Click the check box next to “” and click “Save archive settings”.
- The reports will be deleted after generating the email report.
We also offer a self-hosted version. Please contact us.
Registration & Contact (2)
Please contact the support if you received no email. Please also check your spam folder.